Log in

New Committee

18 Aug 2017 3:28 PM | Deleted user

The 2017-8 committee was elected unopposed at the AGM on 17th August.  

Mat Lumalasi
Vice-President Helmut Huber
Amanda Lamont
Stuart Stone
Educator Andrew Wootton
  Lyndon Joss
  Dan Milic
  John Treloar
  Alan Walton

Contact us

Meeting Address: NewHope Community Centre: 3-7 Springfield Rd, Blackburn North

Email: mail@beekeepers.org.au

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software