Log in


17 Sep 2015 9:51 AM | Deleted user

At the AGM, the following committee members were elected:

  • President: Don Muir
  • Vice President: Mat Lumalasi
  • Treasurer: Paul Pynaker
  • Secretary: Andrew Wootton
  • Committee members: Paul Davies, Marie DiLima, Helmut Huber, Aris Petratos, Anne Reeves

Contact us

Meeting Address: NewHope Community Centre: 3-7 Springfield Rd, Blackburn North

Email: mail@beekeepers.org.au

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software